School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Cjhs 9th Grade Band Concert (w/ HS Bands)
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Cjhs PTA Meeting
-
Cjhs Final 9th-12th Grade Orchestra Concert
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Cjhs Third Hour 8th Grade Spring Band Concert w/SMS
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Cjhs Final 6th-8th Grade Orchestra Concert
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cjhs Seventh Hour 8th Grade Spring Concert w/ SMS
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Cjhs 7th and 8th Grade Oakland County Track Meet
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cjhs CJHS