News & Events

Clarkston Junior High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Board of Education Meeting
Virtual via Zoom or 7 pm if Live
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
via Zoom for community participation
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Board of Education Meeting
via Zoom for community participation
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Facebook



    ParentVUE logo

     

    Transportation Policy

    Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

    Alternate Stop Form