Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

Students celebrating veterans

Thank all of our veterans for their service to our country. 

Kids Thumbs Up

On Tuesday, November 8, Clarkston voters went to the polls and voted to approve the Clarkston Community Schools bond proposal for $197,500,000 for district-wide improvements. 

Cover Photo of students - Title 2022 Bond Financial Update

I want to ensure that all voters have the financial details they need to make an informed decision when voting. The 2022 bond proposal would allow Clarkston Community Schools to address the most critical needs of our district and our students if approved.

Clarkston Junior High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Board of Education - Closed Session
Administration Building - Board Conference Room
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Veterans Day Ceremony (PAC)
-
Board of Education Meeting
Board Room - Administration Building
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Follow Us on Facebook



    ParentVUE logo

     

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.