News & Events

Clarkston Junior High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Cjhs 8th Grade "Blue" Basketball Game at Oxford
-
Oxford Middle School, 1420 Lakeville Rd, Oxford, MI 48371, USA
Cjhs 8th Grade "Gold" Basketball Game vs. Oakview
-
Clarkston Junior High School, 6595 Waldon Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Cjhs 8th Grade "Blue vs. Gold" Basketball Game
-
Clarkston Junior High School, 6595 Waldon Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Cjhs Band Concert with CHS Bands
-
Clarkston High School PAC
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Cjhs SMS Orchestra Concert
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Wed, Nov 14
Cjhs CHS Chamber Music Concert
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, Nov 15
Cjhs 9th Grade Band Concert w/ HS Bands
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Cjhs Middle School Solo/Ensemble Festival
Novi Middle School, 49000 W 11 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Sun, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cjhs CJHS
  • Boe Board of Education
  • Thumb tack District Dates

Daily Announcements

Follow Us on Facebook



    ParentVueStudentVue


    Create an account to subscribe to news alerts and event reminders from your school and the district. Here's how!

    Transportation Policy

    Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

    Alternate Stop Form