Skip To Main Content

Counseling Staff

Parents

If you are interested in meeting with your students' counselor, we ask that you schedule an appointment in advance. Please see the counseling Department Staff contact information below in order to schedule your appointment. You may also contact Mrs. Rottach to schedule your appointment. 

Students

Students- Click the button below to make an appointment to see your counselor.

Student Meeting Requests

 

 

CJHS COUNSELING STAFF

School counselors are assigned by student's last name as listed below.

Eva Marie Rottach, Counseling Secretary
emrottach@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5690

Sarah Hester, Counselor (A - Go)
sehester@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.6235689

Anna Wilson, Counselor (Gr-O)
akwilson@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5692

Allison Cumper, Counselor (P - Z)
amcumper@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5691

Samantha Moery, Social Worker
smmoery@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.620.7827

Natalie Stevens, Social Worker
nmstevens@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.620.7803

Renee Alexander, Psychologist
raalexander@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5688

Kathryn Alexander, Speech-Language Pathologist
kjalexander@clarkston.k12.mi.us 
P: 248.620.7826

Clarkston Virtual Support

Virtual / Online Students: Contact virtual support staff listed below:

Kellie Garrett, Administrative Assistant
kagarrett@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5416

Lisa Nardone, Counselor 
Nicole Toderan, Counselor