Counseling

The focus of the Counseling Department at Clarkston Junior High School is to provide students and their families with comforting support and assistance in the development of their academic, career and personal/social skills.

Virtual Calming Room. Click to Image to Enter.



Scheduling

This year's CJHS Scheduling will be an entirely virtual process. The students will be completing their scheduling card electronically through Google Classroom. Please see THIS TIMELINE for due dates.

Contact

STUDENTS - REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR COUNSELOR

Eva Marie Rottach, Secretary
emrottach@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5690
Fax: 248.623.5679

Sarah Hester, Counselor, (A-G)
sehester@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Virtual Office
P: 248.623.5689

Shannon Donnellon, Counselor, (H- O)
smdonnellon@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Virtual Office
P: 248.623.5692

Escely Marr, Counselor, (P- Z)
eymarr@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5691

Lynn Larsen, Social Worker/Counselor to students with IEPs
lalarsen@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5686

Renee Alexander, Psychologist raalexander@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5688

Newsletters