Counseling

The focus of the Counseling Department at Clarkston Junior High School is to provide students and their families with comforting support and assistance in the development of their academic, career and personal/social skills.

NEW VIDEO!! MEET THE CJHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT TEAM! 

 

Virtual Calming Room. Click to Image to Enter.



Scheduling

Contact

STUDENTS - REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR COUNSELOR

Eva Marie Rottach, Secretary
emrottach@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5690
Fax: 248.623.5679

Sarah Hester, Counselor, (A-G)
sehester@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Virtual Office
P: 248.623.5689

Shannon Donnellon, Counselor, (H- O)
smdonnellon@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Virtual Office
P: 248.623.5692

Allison Cumper, Counselor, (P- Z)
amcumper@clarkston.k12.mi.us 
P: 248.623.5691

Lynn Larsen, Social Worker
lalarsen@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5686

Natalie Stevens, Social Worker
nmstevens@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Phone: 248.623.7803

Renee Alexander, Psychologist raalexander@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5688

Mrs. Kathryn Fleming, Speech-Language Pathologist
kjfleming@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Newsletters